The campaign is lead by many volunteers who are graciously donating their resources to this important project. We are grateful to each of these men for their leadership and guidance as we work to build a new home for Theta Tau.

Campaign Chair

Charles Worsham, ’93

Steering Committee

First Name Last Name Class Year Cell Phone Email
Bobby Adams 2015 423-967-6268 bobadams12@gmail.com
Landon Allison 2020 423-716-5496 allisonlandon8@gmail.com
Todd Arrants 1984 615-351-3809 todd@utilitysales.com
Justin Cumby 2005 931-303-8748 justin@jcumbyconstruction.com
Brian Douglas 1998 615-556-9787 douglasbrian@bfusa.com
Tad Engle 2011 615-517-0071 tmengle21@gmail.com
J.R. Gillette 2005 615-347-6181 jrgillette@gmail.com
Stacy Hunt 1990 615-945-6648 fiji@comcast.net
Matt Leonard 2001 615-566-4948 ttufiji@hotmail.com
Billy Leslie 1993 615-969-8865 billyleslie@me.com
Mike MacIndoe 1984 865-548-6165 macindoe@fulghummacindoe.com
Tony Marable 931-265-8879 tmarable@tntech.edu
Chip Walton 2005 931-260-1271 cfwalton21@gmail.com
Randy Wilmore 1982 931-446-0120 rwilmore@fbhealthplans.com
Charles Worsham 1993 330-671-3271 charles.worhsam@yahoo.com

 

If you would be willing to lend a hand with the campaign to build a new home for Theta Tau, we would welcome your assistance!  Contact any of the committee members above to indicate your interest.